Surgery #2

I want to apologize for being inactive. A week ago,  I had surgery to remove hardware from my ankle.  They found out that one of my screws had broken, leaving it in a spot that will require a third surgery, access from the front of my ankle (current access is on the sides),  and a month-long recovery. 😣 I’m still in quite a bit of pain from this surgery,  and medication has nearly robbed me of my creative self. When I do write, I tend to fall asleep before I finish, waking up with the inability to get back on track. Soon!! 😊

Leave a Reply

