*Book Review* “Born a Crime” by Trevor Noah.

Of all the books I’ve read, this is one I’ll never forget! From start to finish, I was fascinated and educated as well as entirely enamored with Trevor Noah’s storytelling expertise. From serious to sad to literally laugh-out-loud humour, his words read like a sibling telling a story from my own childhood . I was disappointed to reach the end of the book only because I felt like I was losing my best friend. I also had a serious case of post-book-depression afterward, feeling ruined for any book to follow. It is an excellent, must-read book, and I hope with all of my heart that he writes more!

Leave a Reply

