Google Opinion Rewards 

I’ve been using this legit way of making small amounts of money that is deposited into my Google Play account.  They deliver short, simple surveys to your phone, you answer the questions, then they immediately deposit change into your Play account. It never takes more than a minute or two to complete the surveys, and I’ve had up to fifty cents at a time put into my account. I get these surveys multiple times a week, so although it adds up to a somewhat small amount, I enjoy spending a few dollars on things like new items for digital scrapbooking which really makes my day. Give it a try! (This amount shown is after I spent most of it on PicsArt, lol.)

2 thoughts on “Google Opinion Rewards 

Leave a Reply

