Late Night Eargasm 

Since I’ve had a bit of a rough evening, which has left me wide awake, I’m listening to one of my favorite created playlists on Spotify. However dark, this song meshed with my soul, so I added a bit of art to the section of lyrics from the song. This process made me reminiscent of the kickass experience of seeing them perform live at Crew (Mapfre) Stadium during Rock on the Range.   I know Ivan has been struggling with personal problems, but I hope he is able to rise above it to keep the band on their hell of a roll because I need to experience them again!

One thought on “Late Night Eargasm 

Leave a Reply

